Event Calendar

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

To sign-up or volunteer for an event, click on the event in the calendar you are interested in.  

October 2017

Sunday, October 1, 201712:00 amTuesday, October 31, 20175:30 am
A Community That Support One Another Shines Together

Monday, October 2, 201711:00 amTuesday, October 31, 20176:00 pm
Superior Honda & Acura Omaha

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:45 pm7:45 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
6:45 pm7:45 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Thursday, October 5, 2017
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Thursday, October 5, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Friday, October 6, 2017
8:00 pm11:59 pm
Bushwackers

Tuesday, October 10, 2017
6:45 pm7:45 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Thursday, October 12, 2017
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Thursday, October 12, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
6:45 pm7:45 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Thursday, October 19, 2017
1:30 pm2:30 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Thursday, October 19, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Tuesday, October 24, 2017
6:45 pm7:45 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Thursday, October 26, 2017
6:00 pm7:00 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Friday, October 27, 2017
5:30 pm7:00 pm
Aksarban Cinema | 2110 South 67th Street, Omaha, NE

Tuesday, October 31, 2017
6:45 pm7:45 pm
Natural Therapy|1219 Leavenworth|Omaha, NE 68102

Powered by Firespring.org